Skip to content
 

Term dates

2022/23

Autumn TermMonday 12th September to Friday 16th December 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Christmas HolidayMonday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring TermTuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
Easter HolidayMonday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023
Summer TermMonday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2rd June 2023