Select Page

Term Dates – 2020/21

Autumn Term

  • Monday 14th September to Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday

  • Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term

  • Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday

  • Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

  • Monday 19th April to Friday 16th July 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Contact us
For enrolment or queries: 01202 262300 | 01305 819059

email: enquiries@salbcp.com

Follow Us

Copyright © Skills & Learning Adult Community Education 2019